Saturday, May 24, 2008
hello! im here! (: after saying im lazy. i come blog. haha. so. im here? haha. erm. i dunno wad to say. oh. i know. erm i dunno. =.= being lame here. haha. yay! chalet! the five of us gg right? ^^ yay! oh. i cannot stay overnight. but if i ask again. maybe... i dunno lah. my mother say must be she book de then i can go. so i dunno. nvm. dun stay loh. go early early. haha. make her angry. haha. oops. bad girl. HAIYO! QIXI, WHY SO BAD GIRL ARH? i like mah. haha. :) XD 9:04:00 PM
