QIXI.XUEJUN.YINGHUI.AUDREY.JEAN



Thursday, April 10, 2008
alright.. im here.. AT LAST.. haha.. wells.. very busy these few days lah.. okayy not days.. months.. haha.. ALRIGHT! we shall go to the airport someday.. and XJ.. chem and thanks.. (: aiyahh.. we go there and help each other loh! haha.. we have nt went out together for a LONGGGG time.. I ALSO WAN A 2F CHALET! last year's one was fun! haha.. another one? haha.. mye coming liao! JIAYOU
! we have to do well in this exam.. !!! haha.. lets work hard together and after the exams.. we can all chiong and have fun! JEAN.. please.. spare some time for us.. haha.. XD haha.. YINGHUI.. u better go okayy.. everytime we go out together u always nt there one.. haha.. AUDREY KANG.. SMILE OKAY! i dunno wad u sad abt.. but yah.. u always ask me smile.. nw ur turn.. u dun smile i dun give u food.. haha.. XUEJUN! u arh.. nvr come sch today arh.. haha.. haiis.. lets fold papers tmr! haha.. gonna start all over again.. haha.. and get blisters.. okay.. im like talking to all of u all here.. haha.. QIXI.. u arh.. always joke arh! haha.. nvm.. i still love u! haha XD omg.. i feel dumb.. oh wells.. i dun only love myself kayy.. I LOVE U GUYS! xue jun i wan get married with u.. haha.. audrey u be my girlfren kayy? haha..

Labels:



10:10:00 PM

FIVE
ZhouQixi;
30thMarch,
she's crazy, hyper, cheerful, playful and maddddXD
ChongXuejun;
26thMay,
she's crazy, sarcastic, hyper, doesn't get angry easily, and
❤s animals!
i'm a kitty lover
TangYingHui;
9thJune,
she's a born anime artist, likes pranks(like audrey), calm; not as crazy:)
draws loads of naruto. AudreyKang;
16thAugust,
she's crazy, mad, optimistic, mischievous, and hyper!!=]
and a chocolateholic.
JeanChua;
10thSeptember,
is gonna save the dolphins one day!!!
loves babies too!!!
madness


friends
audreykang =]
qixi XD
jean X)
yinghui :)
xuejun^^

memories
October 2007
November 2007
January 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
March 2009
January 2010
August 2010