Monday, March 24, 2008
heyhey people! hahah!(: okayy! we shall TRY TRY TRYYY to revive this dead blog!(: hahah!(: xuejun FINALLY has a bloggie!(X and i helped her with it! =X hahah!(: wells.... sec 3 life is driving me INSANE yet its SOOOO FUN!! hahah!(: although the homework mountain **sighs** WHY DO ALL THE TEACHERS GIVE US SO MUCH HOMEWORK AS THOUGH THEY ONE DAYY JUST ONE DAYY DUNT GIVE US HOMEWORK WILL DIE? and the tests....its ABNORMAL one WHOLE week FULL of tests....1 day have 3 TESTS.... CRAZY TEACHERS....ohya....&i'm ill again....
Labels: audreykang complaining about homework and she is ill again....
7:41:00 PM
