Friday, October 12, 2007
wheeee... XD feel very stupid.. haiis.. wanted to go play basketball with audrey.. but.. my mother nvr say okay.. and it was going to rain.. haiis.. sad.. plus my hands and legs pain sia.. hold e damn idiot shit scrolls.. and some weird thingy.. here and there and there and here.. no stop.. face itchy.. nothing i can do! wish the 5 of us can seriously get into same class nxt year! wheeee! exams over liao.. so say JIAYOU also no use... haha.. haiisXD
Labels: cheesy: mad;crazy;loves basketball;loves you.
5:07:00 PM
