Sunday, October 14, 2007
lalalala!! hehex =] i had fun todayyyy X) at the first part before HE came....qixi....u nagg SOME MORE i'm gonna pour a WHOLE BOTTLE OF GREENTEA ON YOU!!! naggy....like my mother....dunt call you erjie arh lata call you mother....wait....if i call you mother then i muz call IDIOT father???? CANNOT CANNOT CANNOT....i'll stick to calling you erjie.... haiis....basketball IS FUN!!! when playinggggg wif joselyn&karen they all alsoooo >< hehex ="]">Labels: mad audreykang that loves basketball and cheesecake and chocolates and musicccc
9:40:00 PM
